FATW3 Peg Party!

FATW3 Peg Party!

Hello everyone! I wanted to give you all a heads up about the LIVE chat tomorrow evening at 8pm eastern, 7pm central, 6pm mountain (unless you’re in Arizona) and 5pm pacific… because we’re doing a peg party!! So many people have sent me messages asking about color combos since the announcement of the Friends Around the World 3 CAL so I figured we’d just have a party!

If you don’t know what color pegs are I’ll leave a picture right here for you!

These are color pegs! Basically samples of each color within a yarn line that we can freely move around to creation combinations for our projects. They are also super helpful because color shows on every screen differently, with pegs there is no question about what the color looks like. I have pegs for Paintbox Simply DK which also translates to their Aran/Worsted line and pegs for StyleCraft Special DK that we can pull color combos from.

I am going to leave a link to where the LIVE chat will be on YouTube so it is easy for you all to find. Don’t forget that time changed last night if you’re out of the United States. There is a reminder button on the video page it’s self that you can click which might be super helpful for you. Also, remember to be logged into your YouTube account when you come to the party or else you won’t be able to participate in chat and that’ll be no fun!

See you there!!

Advertisements